Principal investigators

Kenneth Nelson

Professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 674 71 28
E-mail: kenneth.nelson@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage

 

 

Research Assistants

Sofie Burman

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 16 24
E-mail: sofie.burman@sofi.su.se
 

Laure Doctrinal

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 23 05
E-mail: laure.doctrinal@sofi.su.se

Mari Eneroth

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 38 26
E-mail: mari.eneroth@sofi.su.se
 

Stefan Englund

Research engineer
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 26 48
E-mail: stefan.englund@sofi.su.se

 

Maria Forslund

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 34 57
E-mail: maria.forslund@sofi.su.se

Sebastian Sirén

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 23 12
E-mail: sebastian.siren@sofi.su.se

Website Manager

Daniel Fredriksson

Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 20 76
E-mail: daniel.fredriksson@sofi.su.se
 

 

Associated Researchers

Ingrid Esser

Associate professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 34 51
E-mail: ingrid.esser@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage

Tomas Korpi

Professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 31 49
E-mail: tomas.korpi@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage

Walter Korpi

Professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 34 50
E-mail: walter.korpi@sofi.su.se

Joakim Palme

Professor
Uppsala University
Phone: +46 18 471 33 05
E-mail: joakim.palme@statsvet.uu.se

Link to personal homepage

Ola Sjöberg

Professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 29 21
E-mail: ola.sjoberg@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage

Sten-Åke Stenberg

Professor
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 26 55
E-mail: sten-ake.stenberg@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage

Katharina Wesolowski

PhD researcher
Swedish Institute for Social Research
Phone: +46 8 16 23 13
E-mail: katharina.wesolowski@sofi.su.se

Link to personal homepage